AfA Board of Directors 2016

 
 
 
 
Chris Connell - AfA Chairman*
President, Commodity Forwarders Inc.
11101 South La Cienega Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Office: (310) 348-8855
Email: chris@cfi-lax.com 
Term: 2017-2020
Michelle Halkerston - AfA President*
President & CEO, Hassett Express, LLC
18W100 22nd Street 
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
Office: (630) 530-6524
Email: michelle.halkerston@hassettexpress.com
Term: 2017-2020
Anthony V. (Tony) Deltuva, Jr. - AfA Vice President*
Vice President Corporate Compliance, Team Worldwide
Winnsboro, Texas
Cell: (347) 886-5917
Email: tony.deltuva@teamww.com
Term: 2015-2018

Richard Fisher - AfA Treasurer*
Executive Vice President, BTX Global Logistics
88 Black Falcon Avenue Suite 245
Boston , MA 02210
Office: (800) 356-1737
Email: rfisher@btxglobal.com
Term: 2017-2020

Jennifer Frigger-Latham - AfA Secretary*
Director - Overseas Network, EMO-Trans
135 Guy Lombardo Avenue
Freeport, NY 11520
Office: (516) 867-6800
Email: jenni.frigger@emotrans.com
Term: 2015-2018
Sasha Goodman - AfA Member-At-Large*
Rock-It Cargo
5343 W. Imperial Hwy, Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90045 USA
Office: (310) 410-0935 x1262
Email: sashag@rockitcargo.com
Term: 2015-2018

Rick Bridges - AfA Director
Vice President, Roanoke Trade
416 Middle St.
West Newbury, MA 01985
Office: (978) 462-1335
Email: rbridges@roanaoketrade.com
Term: 2015-2018
Keith Davis - AfA Director
CEO, Sterling Transportation, Inc.
5353 W. Imperial Hwy
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Office: (310) 338-9333
Email: keithd@sterlingtransportation.com
Term: 2017-2020
Sandra Gregory - AfA Director
Director, Regulatory and Compliance, RIM Logistics, Ltd. 
200 N. Gary Avenue 
Roselle, IL 60172
Office: (630) 595-0610 x2358
Email: sandygregory@rimlogistics.com
Term: 2017-2020
 
 

     
Glen Hall - AfA Director
VP of Corporate Affairs, ALG Worldwide
745 Dillon Dr.
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Office: (630) 350-7000 x3303
Email: ghall@algworldwide.com
Term: 2015-2018

Michael Hess - AfA Director
Vice President, Strategic Planning, Associated Global Systems
Hook Road, Sharon Hill, PA 19079
Office: (610) 534-8524
Email: mike.hess@agsystems.com
Term: 2015-2018
Kirk McCann - AfA Director
Director of Domestic Operations, TransGroup
18850 8th Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98148
Office: (206) 577-4830
Email: kirkm.hq@transgroup.com
Term: 2015-2018
Donna Mullins - AfA Director
President, Mullins International Solutions
37 Griffin St.
McDonough, GA 30253
Office: (770) 626-4802
Email: donna@mullinsintlsolutions.com
Term: 2015-2018
   
John Peery - AfA Director
Chief Operating Officer, Mercury Air Cargo
6040 Avion Drive, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Office: (310) 503-0370
Email: jpeery@mercuryair.com
Term: 2017-2020
 
Sandra Scott - AfA Director
Senior Directors of Compliance, SEKO Worldwide, LLC 
1100 Arlington Heights Road, Suite 600 
Itasca, IL 60143
Office: (630) 919-4800
Email: sandra.scott@sekologistics.com
Term: 2017-2020